The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising : Book 3

The Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising : Book 3

Description

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Similar Books


ISBN 10: 1510105263
ISBN 13: 9781510105263

28 Jun 2018
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1510105247
ISBN 13: 9781510105249

28 Jun 2018
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1780622317
ISBN 13: 9781780622316

21 Jun 2017
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1780622287
ISBN 13: 9781780622286

02 Jun 2016
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1510104461
ISBN 13: 9781510104464

05 Mar 2020
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1250211107
ISBN 13: 9781250211101

16 Oct 2018
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1510106286
ISBN 13: 9781510106284

11 Oct 2018
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1471407276
ISBN 13: 9781471407277

26 Jul 2018
Holly Black

ISBN 10: 1510108890
ISBN 13: 9781510108899

06 Oct 2020
Leigh Bardugo

ISBN 10: 1471407365
ISBN 13: 9781471407369

04 Oct 2019
Holly Black

ISBN 10: 1471407594
ISBN 13: 9781471407598

23 Jul 2020
Holly Black

ISBN 10: 1408891387
ISBN 13: 9781408891384

21 Sep 2017
Madeline Miller